The Claysburg-Kimmel School District Board of School Directors met in regular session on Wednesday, July 10, 2019, with Mr. Craig Burket, presiding. The meeting was called to order at 7:04 pm. The following members responded to roll call: Mrs. Mandi Daugherty, Mrs. Geri Mock, Mr. Roger Knisely, Mrs. Heidi Kennedy, Mr. Jeremy Kott, and Mr. Craig Burket. Also present were Ms. Elizabeth Coyle (Bedford Gazette), Mr. Darren McLaurin, and Mrs. Michelle Smithmyer.

There was no public comment.

Motion by Knott, seconded by Kennedy, to approve the appointment of Shawn Cunningham to the position or temporary professional at a starting salary of \$44,500.

The Board tabled agenda item F.1.b.

Motion by Knott, seconded by Daugherty, to adjourn at 7:09 pm.

Michelle R. Smithmyer

Board Secretary